…tomorrow eve I hope everyone is sparkling like the stars in their party outfits!  I have a new, gold and black sequined Alice & Oliva blouse to wear (currently sold out every where – I grabbed it over a month ago) with my trusty BB Dakota black skirt and I will pair that with some black fishnets and maybe black, suede shoes.  Of course this will mostly be for my husband and two cats to see but they are the most important people in my life so it will be well worth the effort!  XOXO

And don’t forget festive nail polish to finish your looks!  I will try some of my trusty Deborah Lippmann colors – maybe an oldie but goodie like “Supermodel” or “Ruby Red Slippers” but here are a few new holiday glitter-styles that would be fun to try:

Let’s take 2011 out like a beautiful glitter bomb!  ; )

